My Books

Majesties of Canaan: The Goliath Project (Book 1)


2035. It’s the dawn of a new era where power-hungry war generals are forming a New World Order. The nation of Israel comes under attack by evil Tanwar Terah, a Syrian mastermind in science and politics. Through Terah, five countries are united in order to form The Caste Republic. Under his rule, The Caste Republic uses neoteric technology to create new weapons, genetically altered beasts with super powers, and human giants – a new breed of super villains -wreak havoc and put fear into the hearts of humanity. But seven soldiers, led by Jewish-Italian Lieutenant Peter Carmoni, are released among several military sleeper teams to locate Terah and destroy his campaign before it is too late. In their journey to find the evil dictator, they are detoured and find themselves taking cover in a peculiar cave where they are introduced to Oramite, an element that changes their DNA and renders them with new super powers and abilities. Now, it is up to these seven super heroes to learn to hone their new powers and use it against their enemies in the biggest war the world has ever seen…or all will be lost.



ALSO… become a part of the entire Dark Spores journey by snatching up our complete box-set of the 3 Book Intro of the new Dark Spores Superhero Universe. Keshawn Dodds’ Menzuo: Legend of the Blue Diamond, Braxton Cosby’s The Cape, and my new page-turner Majesties of Canaan: The Goliath Project are just the beginning of a new superhero/ super villain world. Get the entire set now before the next book comes out! You’ll be glad you did.




Being a Christian man comes with high expectations and a lot of responsibility; so much to the point that when a man of GOD stumbles or falls he undergoes a great deal of scrutiny and judgment…particularly in the area of dating and relationships. For an honest, inspiring bestseller that will help inform and navigate the Christian man and woman in their relationship with GOD, themselves, and each other, click here now!



(book 1 of The Lost Souls Series)

Affiliated Book Cover

Ever Dance With The Devil?
14 year-old Tajalik Stokes is a member of the 17th Street Serpents, a murderous gang in Chicago. After losing his brother to gang violence, Tajalik becomes defiant and violent in his own right. Nonetheless, Tajalik begins to wrestle with his pride when he is confronted with the gospel of Jesus Christ by his peculiar guidance counselor, Alfred Justice who tries to mentor him. Yet, Tajalik’s egotism and disobedience land him in a “Dante’s Inferno” experience at the gates of hell. Now, in agonizing pain, misery and regret, Tajalik  finds himself in a realm of darkness trying to figure out answers as to how he got there.

In this Author’s Cut of Affiliated, Champion weaves together the same elements from the previous edition, while streamlining the storyline to fully immerse the reader into the domain of the streets where good and evil are oftentimes hard to discern.



Going Pro

(book 2 of The Lost Souls Series)

goin pro

Enoch Zoles is an agnostic, egotistical, collegiate football star, primed to make millions of dollars as a professional football player. But a one-night stand with a seductive vixen leads to a downward spiral of devastating events, which cost him his reputation, his promising future, and his freedom. And, after experiencing an unexpected tragedy, Enoch wants nothing to do with the God his coach and mentors keep talking about. After repetitive visits to jail, he meets a mysterious inmate who challenges his humility, integrity, and faith—right down to the core of his spirit. But will it be enough to save him from a dreadful end?

Grab this action packed book with a story line and life lessons everyone will enjoy! Click Here!

Exiting The Wilderness

Exiting the Wilderness Final cover

If GOD is so good, why do so many bad things happen to us? Why is there so much suffering and hatred if we were created by a loving GOD? These questions and many others are raised by many believers and non-believers alike. In this volume, Champion discusses the reasons behind why GOD takes us through hardships, how our sinful nature ensnares us, and GOD’s desire for us to become consistently faithful and repentant towards him so he can bless our lives tremendously.

Synonymous with the Israel’s journey in the wilderness, we all journey through wilderness seasons, which GOD designs for us so that we might draw closer to HIM and depend on him more.



One thought on “My Books

Leave a Reply